Reviews

10 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 16, 2016 | | Newnan , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used this company multiple times. They are prompt, courteous, affordable and they clean up after themselves. Tyler built a lasting relationship with my husband and I from the moment we first met. I highly recommend this company for tree removal and pruning.

Feb 13, 2017 | | Newnan , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys are awesome! Great service at an affordable price. Thanks Tylor

Feb 13, 2017 | | Sharpsburg , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

BOSS TREE SERVICE did a spectacular job removing a huge dead Oak tree from my yard. The location of the tree presented several difficult problems which made the work more impressive. They were prompt, professional, and took extreme care with everything around the tree. Tylor seemed personally interested in the job and came by a couple of time to size-up the removal plan. Thank you all for a great job!

Feb 13, 2017 | | PTC , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very detailed estimate leaving no doubts about what they would do and when. Good instructions on my part in calling power company. Service efficient and clean. Would highly recommend.

Feb 13, 2017 | | Newnan , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Boss Tree Service has done two tree removal jobs at my home this year and both times we were very pleased with the work they did. In both cases, they had someone out to quote on the job within 24 hours of my first phone call. Their bids were competitive with other licensed and insured tree service companies. The Boss crew showed up promptly on schedule, presented themselves very professionally, did the work efficiently and left the work site clean and neat. I recommend them highly.

Feb 13, 2017 | | Zebulon , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We recently hired BOSS Tree Service to cut down some very large trees close to our house that had limbs hanging over our privacy fence, gazebo, and front porch. They gave us a very fair price in a professional manner. We were so impressed and pleased at how efficient and professional they were. They brought in a large crane and other large equipment. However, before they entered our property, they put down large pieces of plywood to protect the surface. It was precision cutting and everything was cleaned up afterwards. You could not hire a better company. We highly recommend them and will definitely use them again.

Feb 13, 2017 | | Newnan , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would highly recommend Boss Tree Service to anyone. We had a number of trees removed that were very close to our house and some that were leaning over a fenced in area. With the equipment and skills that they used they were able to get all the trees down and cleaned up with no issues at all. I was very impressed with the organization and methods that they used to do the job. They were on time, professional, and personable. When they left, our yard was cleaner than when they arrived.

Feb 13, 2017 | | Newnan , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Where there was darkness, now there is light! Where there were trees' with lots of leaves that would've fallen and made a big mess, now they are gone! Boss Tree Service does a great job right down to the clean-up! Very professional and friendly. Thank you for the amazing work! The yard looks fantastic!

Mar 2, 2017 | | Senoia , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Boss Tree Service did an outstanding job. Very professional and safe. They did an excellent job on the clean up afterwards. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to others.

Mar 10, 2017 | | Sharpsburg , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recently had Boss Tree Service take down sixteen large pines due to being within falling distance to the house. They did an excellent job. They have great equipment and take care to not mess up the yard. Cleaned up good when they were finished. This is the second time I have used them. I highly recommend them.

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us Today

Get the tree service you need from our professionals

Google-Leave-Review-Icon

What Sets Us Apart

  • Expert Tree Climbers
  • Family Oriented Business
  • 24hr Emergency Services
  • Owner On Every Project Site
  • Locally Owned and Operated
  • New/Well Maintained Equipment
  • Own and Operate 30 Ton, 100' Crane
  • Tree Care Industry Association Members