Reviews

17 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 13, 2017 | | PTC , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Boss Tree Service has consistently provided excellent service at fair prices. We have used them to take out 11 trees on our property over the past few years. They have the best equipment for any high risk job and we have always been pleased with their work!

Jul 13, 2017 | | Newnan , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very happy with the price and service received.

Jul 13, 2017 | | Sharpsburg , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A few months ago I had Boss Tree Service remove some diseased trees from our front yard. They were prompt, professional, and provided a fair estimate. They worked extremely fast and left the work site cleaner than when they arrived. I will be calling Boss again. Thanks!

Jul 13, 2017 | | PTC , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys were excellent when it comes to being a responsive and professional tree service company. Their responsiveness, knowledge and follow up was great (and refreshing for this industry), as was the level of professionalism and quality of the work they did. All at very competitive pricing. I definitely recommend them and will use them again! Thanks guys!

Jul 13, 2017 | | PTC , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent Service - prompt response and always professional!

Jul 13, 2017 | | Newnan , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Boss Tree team were at my house all day today.....and did a phenomenal job!! They came in, took their time setting up properly, did a thorough job on getting trees cut, and then cleaned everything BETTER than they found it. The only way you would know they were here is the fact that all the trees are gone. I would highly suggest Boss Tree Service to anyone.

Jun 4, 2017 | | Newnan , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Came home on a Saturday night to find a huge oak smashed into my carport. Tylor came out at mid-night to check on the job, it's now 12 hours later and the tree is off the roof and the site clean. I would highly recommend these guys. Fantastic service.

Mar 10, 2017 | | Sharpsburg , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recently had Boss Tree Service take down sixteen large pines due to being within falling distance to the house. They did an excellent job. They have great equipment and take care to not mess up the yard. Cleaned up good when they were finished. This is the second time I have used them. I highly recommend them.

Mar 2, 2017 | | Senoia , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Boss Tree Service did an outstanding job. Very professional and safe. They did an excellent job on the clean up afterwards. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to others.

Feb 13, 2017 | | Newnan , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Where there was darkness, now there is light! Where there were trees' with lots of leaves that would've fallen and made a big mess, now they are gone! Boss Tree Service does a great job right down to the clean-up! Very professional and friendly. Thank you for the amazing work! The yard looks fantastic!

17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today

Get the tree service you need from our professionals

Google-Leave-Review-Icon

What Sets Us Apart

  • Expert Tree Climbers
  • Family Oriented Business
  • 24hr Emergency Services
  • Owner On Every Project Site
  • Locally Owned and Operated
  • New/Well Maintained Equipment
  • Own and Operate 30 Ton, 100' Crane
  • Tree Care Industry Association Members