Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

18 Reviews | write a review
default image

Outstanding, Efficient and Professional

I had initially requested 3 estimates from 3 different companies. I added a 4th because of a recommendation from a friend and I'm delighted I did. Tylor, from Boss Tree Service, showed up and provided a very competitive estimate for 2 trees and made a recommendation on a very large Sweet Gum and gave me a great price. I hired him on the spot! The crew showed up on time, introduced themselves and got right to work. I was simply amazed with the speed and efficiency of their work. It took 1 hour to remove all 3 trees, clean up and they were out of here. I've had other companies in the past but these guys were the best by far. I do not hesitate to recommend Boss Tree Service!

Roy Robison Peachtree City, GA December 6, 2018

default image

Hands down the best tree service

I have used this company multiple times. They are prompt, courteous, affordable and they clean up after themselves. Tyler built a lasting relationship with my husband and I from the moment we first met. I highly recommend this company for tree removal and pruning.

May 29, 2018

default image

These guys are awesome!

These guys are awesome! Great service at an affordable price. Thanks Tylor

May 29, 2018

default image

Spectacular job!

BOSS TREE SERVICE did a spectacular job removing a huge dead Oak tree from my yard. The location of the tree presented several difficult problems which made the work more impressive. They were prompt, professional, and took extreme care with everything around the tree. Tylor seemed personally interested in the job and came by a couple of time to size-up the removal plan. Thank you all for a great job!

May 29, 2018

default image

Service efficient and clean.

Very detailed estimate leaving no doubts about what they would do and when. Good instructions on my part in calling power company. Service efficient and clean. Would highly recommend.

May 29, 2018

default image

I recommend them highly.

Boss Tree Service has done two tree removal jobs at my home this year and both times we were very pleased with the work they did. In both cases, they had someone out to quote on the job within 24 hours of my first phone call. Their bids were competitive with other licensed and insured tree service companies. The Boss crew showed up promptly on schedule, presented themselves very professionally, did the work efficiently and left the work site clean and neat. I recommend them highly.

May 29, 2018

default image

You could not hire a better company.

We recently hired BOSS Tree Service to cut down some very large trees close to our house that had limbs hanging over our privacy fence, gazebo, and front porch. They gave us a very fair price in a professional manner. We were so impressed and pleased at how efficient and professional they were. They brought in a large crane and other large equipment. However, before they entered our property, they put down large pieces of plywood to protect the surface. It was precision cutting and everything was cleaned up afterwards. You could not hire a better company. We highly recommend them and will definitely use them again.

May 29, 2018

default image

They were on time, professional, and personable.

I would highly recommend Boss Tree Service to anyone. We had a number of trees removed that were very close to our house and some that were leaning over a fenced in area. With the equipment and skills that they used they were able to get all the trees down and cleaned up with no issues at all. I was very impressed with the organization and methods that they used to do the job. They were on time, professional, and personable. When they left, our yard was cleaner than when they arrived.

May 29, 2018

default image

Excellent service at fair prices

Boss Tree Service has consistently provided excellent service at fair prices. We have used them to take out 11 trees on our property over the past few years. They have the best equipment for any high risk job and we have always been pleased with their work!

Kevin Burran PTC , GA July 13, 2017

default image

Very happy

Very happy with the price and service received.

Don Wilhoite Newnan , GA July 13, 2017

default image

They worked extremely fast and left the work site cleaner …

A few months ago I had Boss Tree Service remove some diseased trees from our front yard. They were prompt, professional, and provided a fair estimate. They worked extremely fast and left the work site cleaner than when they arrived. I will be calling Boss again. Thanks!

Steve Joyce Sharpsburg , GA July 13, 2017

default image

Their responsiveness, knowledge and follow up was great

These guys were excellent when it comes to being a responsive and professional tree service company. Their responsiveness, knowledge and follow up was great (and refreshing for this industry), as was the level of professionalism and quality of the work they did. All at very competitive pricing. I definitely recommend them and will use them again! Thanks guys!

Beth Prellburg PTC , GA July 13, 2017

default image

Excellent Service

Excellent Service - prompt response and always professional!

Karen Kurtz PTC , GA July 13, 2017

default image

a phenomenal job!!

The Boss Tree team were at my house all day today.....and did a phenomenal job!! They came in, took their time setting up properly, did a thorough job on getting trees cut, and then cleaned everything BETTER than they found it. The only way you would know they were here is the fact that all the trees are gone. I would highly suggest Boss Tree Service to anyone.

Ridge Fussell Newnan , GA July 13, 2017

default image

Great Emergency Service

Came home on a Saturday night to find a huge oak smashed into my carport. Tylor came out at mid-night to check on the job, it's now 12 hours later and the tree is off the roof and the site clean. I would highly recommend these guys. Fantastic service.

Jeff Newnan , GA June 4, 2017

default image

Great people great company.

I recently had Boss Tree Service take down sixteen large pines due to being within falling distance to the house. They did an excellent job. They have great equipment and take care to not mess up the yard. Cleaned up good when they were finished. This is the second time I have used them. I highly recommend them.

John Thompson Sharpsburg , GA March 10, 2017

default image

Very professional and safe.

Boss Tree Service did an outstanding job. Very professional and safe. They did an excellent job on the clean up afterwards. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to others.

Terry Cato Senoia , GA March 2, 2017

default image

Thank you for the amazing work!

Where there was darkness, now there is light! Where there were trees' with lots of leaves that would've fallen and made a big mess, now they are gone! Boss Tree Service does a great job right down to the clean-up! Very professional and friendly. Thank you for the amazing work! The yard looks fantastic!

Deborah Rouse Newnan , GA February 13, 2017

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

What Sets Us Apart

  • Expert Tree Climbers
  • Family Oriented Business
  • 24hr Emergency Services
  • Owner On Every Project Site
  • Locally Owned and Operated
  • New/Well Maintained Equipment
  • Own and Operate 30 Ton, 100' Crane
  • Tree Care Industry Association Members